top of page

Sunday Morning Thought...


Do you sometimes wake up and feel so good that you want to burst?

That is exactly how I felt this morning when I woke up...

I nearly slept 6 hours but still, the energy is flowing inside me.


I guess that what I'm trying to do is motivate you? To maybe wake up with an aim in mind?


Sometimes, as human beings, we (and this is total hypothesis) might feel like our day does not have a purpose or an ending or something... I don't know... I know that sometimes I feel this way.


But then I look at the world around me and I realise that my purpose might be bigger than what I think it is.

Just a smile is enough to lighten up someone else's day.

Just a smile is enough to lighten up your/my own day.

Just a smile to acknowledge the others around you/me, and suddenly the world becomes a different place.


This may sound as if I am in a fantasy world and yes, perhaps I live in a fairytale world, but I wish to bring a little bit of magic to my real world.


Here's my advice:

* Just wake up with the thought in mind that you are a freaking awesome bawse and that you are absotulety beautiful and perfect in every kind of way.

* Look at yourself in the mirror and tell yourself that you are hot!!!

* Stretch out of bed and open up the curtains for the light to hit your face.

* Start off your day by counting your blessings.

* Drink coffee (Gosh, I LOOOOOVE coffee.)

* Be happy that you are alive and well and healthy.

* Be aware that your voice is as important as anyone else.

* Remember who you are and live by it

* Love, love and love like you have never loved before.


Stay true to yourself and dream big, BIG, THE BIGGER, THE BETTER!

Keep your youthness in your heart and laugh out loud whenever.


I think that I am literally saying here: "LIVE YOUR LIFE AS A MUSICAL!"


That was my random thought of the day my little munchkins!

Until next time,


I truly and dearly love you

Ams xoxo



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page